Fr. Julia Achleitner - Julia.Achleitner@schule-ooe.at

 

Fr. Klaus Karin - Karin.Klaus@schule-ooe.at

 

Fr. Caroline Köck - Caroline.Koeck@schule-ooe.at

 

Fr. Josefine Landskron - Josefine.Landskron@schule-ooe.at

 

 

Fr. Silvia Osterkorn - Silvia.Osterkorn@schule-ooe.at

 

Fr. Maria Ostermann - Maria.Ostermann@schule-ooe.at

 

Hr. Jakob Beyer - Jakob.Beyer@schule-ooe.at

 

Fr. Doris Reiter - Doris.Reiter@schule-ooe.at

 

Hr. Christian Förster-Jetschgo - c.foersterjetschgo@gmail.com

 

Fr. Maria Schatz - Maria.Schatz@schule-ooe.at

 

Fr. Cornelia Stiftinger - Cornelia.Stiftinger@schule-ooe.at

 

Fr. Sarah Stumpner - Sarah.Stumpner@schule-ooe.at

 
Hr. Valentin Thalguter - Valentin.Thalguter@schule-ooe.at

Fr. Ivonne Zappe - Ivonne.Zappe@schule-ooe.at

 

Fr. Irmgard Zarrasi - Irmgard.Zarrasi@schule-ooe.at